Customers reviews

There are 40 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
40 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
04/05/2022
Fahad A.
I like to play naughty
My level of gladness is doubled. This is all because of the male stroker that has made me feel naughty in bed whenever I want to have enjoyment. My toy is the best as it gives me so much fun with its unique design and soft internal part,
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/22/2022
Leena A.
I have round and big breasts now
I was stressed to deal with the small breasts. Thanks to this online store for providing me with top-quality herbal cream. It has made my breasts grow bigger. I now have two big and round breasts after massaging this cream for a long two months. Daily gentle massage with this cream has given me impressive results. The product is best for any woman of any age.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/15/2022
Sadeem A.
Overwhelmed to have bouncy breasts
I am in high spirits to get this machine. My figure looks sexy and all the credit goes to the breasts enlargement machine that gives unlimited vibrations whenever I turn it on. The soft toy is just good enough to make me feel erotic and I can get satisfaction in bed too. The remote control makes the operation easier.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/08/2022
Snoh A.
No more worries will prick me
All problems have a solution and I just got mine. I bought an artificial hymen that gives me a wild thought to act virgin and make the private moment interesting. I am very thrilled to see that it is very simple to use and it gets fixed to my vagina very well. While penetration the red liquid comes out like it is blood.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/25/2022
Nia A.
Vibrating panty has made my life happier than before
I already have a good collection of sex toys but this time I am using something different. This time I found something that I can use whenever I want. The vibrating panty is something I can wear and go out to any place without any tension. The remote control makes the job of operations too much easy for me.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/18/2022
Khawla A.
Loved the design of this toy
I love to do a lot of experiments and so I bought this one. The nipple clamp vibrator makes me go wilder with the pain that I get in the areola portion. I love to see that operating this toy is just perfect with the help remote control. I love the vibrations from this brilliant toy that makes me excited.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/10/2022
Adah A.
Jubilation to the next level
I am on the cloud9 with happiness and satisfaction as the electro sex kit is amazing. There are 3 pre-programmed pulsations that make me happy after I tried it for the first time. Then I have experimented with some other combinations that are just wow. The LCD helps me to keep a check on the power.
Moderated on 04/13/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/03/2022
Samira K.
Full fun with brilliant sex toys
Life is now not boring and thanks to this online store for providing me this kit with various toys. The kit contains various sleeves with one steel vibrator. I can put any toy as per my wish and can have fun any time. There are various other accessories present in this kit too.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/27/2022
Selwa a.
Happy like anything
I can’t explain you the level of happiness when I got this amazing ALIA lelo vibrator. This looks absolutely stunning and different from the rest. The toy has a unique shape and it smoothly goes inside the private part and makes me feel naughty in no time. I can change the mode of vibration very easily and play with any mode I want. Moreover, I can clean this toy very easily.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/15/2022
Mariam A.
The best vibrator!!
Entertainment at its best! Music is so sexy now and I can feel it right inside my inner chambers! Every time I take his vibrator in hand, I Feel so good and refreshing. No more using those same and old dildos; at last I got rid of them. It’s just that the price is a bit huge for me. Otherwise, I am happy to use it and there is no doubt about it.
Moderated on 02/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/28/2021
Khawla F.
Too much glad with the sex machine
Getting a sex machine and that too a right one is a difficult job for me. So, the sex machine helps me to have unlimited fun with the help of the long phallus shaped dildo. It gives me amazing vibes inside the private area and I can’t ignore that at all. The sex machine can be cleaned easily with water and litter soap.
Moderated on 01/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/21/2021
Naila F.
The operation is easy
The bullet vibrator I have is just fabulous as it helps to make me feel happy when I am alone at night. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy. The 20 different modes of vibrations are marvelous. Moreover, the toy can be washed with warm water and litter soap too.
Moderated on 01/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/09/2021
Saja K.
No more freaking out
Life always gives a thrash to all but I am able to deal with it all the situations as the perfect vibrating massager is making me forget the pressure of life. The massager is just wonderful to tease my private area and in no time I can achieve the orgasmic pleasure in bed. The handle helps to grab the vibrator easily while I am playing naughty games.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/02/2021
Yahya A.
No more hush-hush
Hello friends my room is a bit loudly at nights and that is all because I have the pleasurable mature toy. The g spot vibrator is very pleasurable and I can’t ignore the softness from the silicone toy. Looking at the toy I can feel the naughtiness inside the private area. The single mode of vibration is wonderful and the colour is very pleasurable.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/25/2021
Nermin M.
Thrills at every night
I am naughty women who love to play games with my g spot vibrator. It is amusing as the toy is just what I was looking for. The dots all over the insertable portion of the tongue make me feel content and sensuous. Whenever I wanna enjoy the softness of the toy, I press the start button. The softness of the toy is very satisfying.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .