Customers reviews

There are 19 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
19 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
09/23/2021
Nawal A.
It is very easy to handle
My fantasies are fulfilled as I have the best ever mature toy. The rabbit vibrator I bought is very unique in shape. The length of the toy is very impressive and it gets inside the private area without much difficulty. The colour of the toy is also very attractive.
Moderated on 10/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2021
Jalila A.
This colour of toy is very pleasurable
I am enjoying every night with a new kind of dildo. It is long and soft with a flexible body that hits the pleasure point without difficulty. The color of the wand is very real-like.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/10/2021
Hayat S.
Affordable double dong for female
My life is full of multiple stresses and anxieties. So, I was looking for a perfect dildo for me that can make me excited like anything. This long and awesome dildo easily goes inside the private area and makes me happy and satisfied.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/02/2021
Hanan A.
This double dong dildo is very innovative
I have seen the chamber of pleasure with this double dong non-vibrator. It is a fantastic toy that slowly and smoothly enters the internal area easily. The colour of the toy is awesome.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
Suha A.
Highly recommended vibrator for female
My lover has gifted me this realistic vibrator that has dual penetrating device. One helps to stimulate me and the other reaches the deepest end of the body without much hard work.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/16/2021
Dina O.
It makes me naughty
Hi girls, I have reached to pleasure land after I have played with this vibrator for the first time. It looks very real-like and the long vibrator touch easily makes me feel naughtier than before. The vibrator is soft and the whole body is flexible as well. I much more happier than before with this vibrator.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/11/2021
Luiza R.
The white coloured long and trendy toy is also a great massager
I always love to try exceptional mature toy. So, this mature toy is one that grabbed my attention on the first glance. The vibrations are equally pleasurable. It has 2 speed switch that makes the handling hassle-free.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/03/2021
Preeda A.
I fall in love with this dildo
Glass material are my favourite and so in case of buying anal dildo also, I chose this one. It looked really different and fits the internal area without much problem. It gives me steamy sensations all over my body and helps to attain orgasmic pleasure within few moments of putting it on.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/24/2021
Netty .
It gives me pleasurable vibes
Life has changed after I got this amazing strap-on from this online store. The look and the vibes have helped me to enjoy the private hours more especially. There are 7 different vibrating modes that make both of us quite erotic. I like the packing and the on-time delivery of the toy.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/17/2021
Chin K.
I am super excited to have the accessories
The red colour kit contains various types of items needed to make the bedroom hours special. Therefore, my husband knowing about my wish has purchased this awesome kit with various types of items like a whip, bracelet, feather, mouth ball gag, and googles.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/10/2021
Ariana G.
Very helpful cup for female
Having periods is quite a normal incident but it is important to have the proper device. Being a woman I loved this moon period cup as it collects a lot of blood and stays for a longer time. It is washable and moreover, it is environment-friendly as well.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Sana S.
I liked the on-time delivery as well
I like to collect various kinds of mature toys. So, when I saw this we vibe vibrator, I can’t stop myself from purchasing it. The small toy is just fantastic and it stimulates me perfectly and also provides me pleasure by pinpointing the right spot.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/23/2021
Yayuk B.
Amazing steel ring for women
I have a fascination for trying out exceptional things. So, when I saw this one I can’t stop me from buying this steel ring. It looks like a normal ring with ball endings. It helps to hold on to my skin without hurting me. Moreover, it gives me an erotic feel too.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/15/2021
Abdullah T.
Unbelievable sex doll!!
Unbelievable fun guys! A doll can be so pleasurable was beyond my imagination before using this sex doll. But when I saw this on your online store, I just bought it. The realistic body parts with softness make me go mad whenever I insert into her.
Moderated on 06/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Ibtisam L.
The device is perfect ..
The stimulation is very unique and makes me go crazy with its latest design. The device is perfect and makes my solos and partners play both equally enjoyable. The comfort I get by operating it is something special and pleasuring. Girls, if you need something different, then this is the best for you.
Moderated on 06/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .