Customers reviews

There are 30 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.3 / 5
30 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
12/28/2021
Khawla F.
Too much glad with the sex machine
Getting a sex machine and that too a right one is a difficult job for me. So, the sex machine helps me to have unlimited fun with the help of the long phallus shaped dildo. It gives me amazing vibes inside the private area and I can’t ignore that at all. The sex machine can be cleaned easily with water and litter soap.
Moderated on 01/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/21/2021
Naila F.
The operation is easy
The bullet vibrator I have is just fabulous as it helps to make me feel happy when I am alone at night. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy. The 20 different modes of vibrations are marvelous. Moreover, the toy can be washed with warm water and litter soap too.
Moderated on 01/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/09/2021
Saja K.
No more freaking out
Life always gives a thrash to all but I am able to deal with it all the situations as the perfect vibrating massager is making me forget the pressure of life. The massager is just wonderful to tease my private area and in no time I can achieve the orgasmic pleasure in bed. The handle helps to grab the vibrator easily while I am playing naughty games.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/02/2021
Yahya A.
No more hush-hush
Hello friends my room is a bit loudly at nights and that is all because I have the pleasurable mature toy. The g spot vibrator is very pleasurable and I can’t ignore the softness from the silicone toy. Looking at the toy I can feel the naughtiness inside the private area. The single mode of vibration is wonderful and the colour is very pleasurable.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/25/2021
Nermin M.
Thrills at every night
I am naughty women who love to play games with my g spot vibrator. It is amusing as the toy is just what I was looking for. The dots all over the insertable portion of the tongue make me feel content and sensuous. Whenever I wanna enjoy the softness of the toy, I press the start button. The softness of the toy is very satisfying.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/20/2021
Lies N.
Reveal the unlimited fun by using the fun toys
Each moment in my life is fabulous after I have started to use the fun vibrator from this website. The shape of the toy is just marvelous as it looks completely like a tongue with the taste buds that give a pleasurable feel in the internal area. The colour of the toy is also making it look real-like.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/09/2021
Nermin A.
Unlimited fun in the nights
Nothing can beat the fun that I get by using the latest vibrator I bought. It is very unique and exceptional in shape. I like the vibrating feature of this toy as this one have a single mode of vibration that makes the process of handling quite easy. I can easily stimulate any sensitive portion of the body by using this toy.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/01/2021
Karima A.
Live every moment fully
Hello girls, this is my first wand that has changed my life totally. The toy has grabbed my attention at once with its classy look. The length of the glass dildo is very impressive and it slowly goes inside my vagina and makes me naughty as well. The spiral in red all over the toy is very pleasurable.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/23/2021
Samira A.
I have the best pal in bed
My nights are now filled with new zeal as I have the best friend in bed. This luxury vibrator makes me happier than before .It hits the right area and completely stimulates me and fulfills my carnal desires very easily. The toy even looks very nice and the colour of it is also my favourite and I can operate it easily as well.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/18/2021
Farida A.
Lovely nights with this vibrator
I was looking for a luxury vibrator that can be pleasing and awesome both at the same time. After searching a lot I finally got this luxury vibrator. It is long and soft and completely goes inside the private part and makes me feel naughty like anything whenever I play with this vibrator.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/04/2021
Suha A.
I bought recently at the affordable price
My nights are now filled with fun and the credit goes to the rabbit vibrator. The design of the toy is nice but the rotations are just too much good. The nights are now playful as I try new things by using this toy. I have also recommended it to many friends.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/23/2021
Nawal A.
It is very easy to handle
My fantasies are fulfilled as I have the best ever mature toy. The rabbit vibrator I bought is very unique in shape. The length of the toy is very impressive and it gets inside the private area without much difficulty. The colour of the toy is also very attractive.
Moderated on 10/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2021
Jalila A.
This colour of toy is very pleasurable
I am enjoying every night with a new kind of dildo. It is long and soft with a flexible body that hits the pleasure point without difficulty. The color of the wand is very real-like.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/10/2021
Hayat S.
Affordable double dong for female
My life is full of multiple stresses and anxieties. So, I was looking for a perfect dildo for me that can make me excited like anything. This long and awesome dildo easily goes inside the private area and makes me happy and satisfied.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/02/2021
Hanan A.
This double dong dildo is very innovative
I have seen the chamber of pleasure with this double dong non-vibrator. It is a fantastic toy that slowly and smoothly enters the internal area easily. The colour of the toy is awesome.
Moderated on 09/16/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .