Customers reviews

There are 9 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Average votes
4.6 / 5
9 advices
Why review our products?
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.
You help other people in their purchases by sharing your experience.


These reviews have been selected in priority according to your language.
07/10/2021
Ariana G.
Very helpful cup for female
Having periods is quite a normal incident but it is important to have the proper device. Being a woman I loved this moon period cup as it collects a lot of blood and stays for a longer time. It is washable and moreover, it is environment-friendly as well.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/02/2021
Sana S.
I liked the on-time delivery as well
I like to collect various kinds of mature toys. So, when I saw this we vibe vibrator, I can’t stop myself from purchasing it. The small toy is just fantastic and it stimulates me perfectly and also provides me pleasure by pinpointing the right spot.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/23/2021
Yayuk B.
Amazing steel ring for women
I have a fascination for trying out exceptional things. So, when I saw this one I can’t stop me from buying this steel ring. It looks like a normal ring with ball endings. It helps to hold on to my skin without hurting me. Moreover, it gives me an erotic feel too.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/15/2021
Abdullah T.
Unbelievable sex doll!!
Unbelievable fun guys! A doll can be so pleasurable was beyond my imagination before using this sex doll. But when I saw this on your online store, I just bought it. The realistic body parts with softness make me go mad whenever I insert into her.
Moderated on 06/18/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Ibtisam L.
The device is perfect ..
The stimulation is very unique and makes me go crazy with its latest design. The device is perfect and makes my solos and partners play both equally enjoyable. The comfort I get by operating it is something special and pleasuring. Girls, if you need something different, then this is the best for you.
Moderated on 06/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/01/2021
Aseel O.
Amazing product for me..
As the butterfly is colorful similarly this butterfly dance electro sex toy has added colors in my life. The nicely designed device has 5 electrical impulses that actually make me go made whenever I put it inside my vagina. I have really become fond of this device.
Moderated on 06/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Dalma M.
Black glass dildo is very attractive
Black is my all-time favourite colour. Therefore, a glass dildo made of black glass is very attractive. The beads on the wand of the glass dildo are equally pleasurable. Whenever I play with the wand, I just become uncontrollable. Even my boyfriend loves to see me play with it. He only bought it for me from this website. Now every night is so much pleasurable that I can’t just wait for it to come.
Moderated on 06/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/07/2021
Aseel O.
Vibrating panty is awesome
I like to stimulate my vaginal area for getting maximum pleasure. In this respect, this vibrating panty is awesome. The device is good for getting pleasure at any place. I can really wear it under my dress and go to any place. I can feel the vibration and simply control the vibes by using a simple remote. I am really excited as I can play naughty games with my partner by wearing this erotic panty.
Moderated on 05/20/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/28/2021
Abdus S.
I am really happy to get it
My boring life became exciting when I purchased this wonderful mature toy. I am totally speechless when I found this amazing vibrating pussy in doggy style. I felt that my naughty desires are not going to remain unfulfilled anymore. Moreover, the vibrating speeds add more fun to it.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .